• RELEASE DATE /October 2018
  • CATALOG /Pop
  • LABEL /Douvoordag
  • FORMAT /Digital / Vinyl / CD

Release tracklist

Few words

About Douvoordag

Music lovers have been familiar with the group’s unique sound for some time now. Not only have excerpts of two of their songs been used on the soundtrack of the popular Afrikaans movie, Mooirivier, but their first two singles, Uitsig and Desembers, were also included on the Afrikaans is Groot Volume 8 and Afrikaans is Groot Volume 9 albums, respectively. Another track, Skrapnel, was included on the In Afrikaans Volume 1 album and Hande Vat, the theme song of the TV series, Dorpsdraai that was also written by Jattie, was also included on the In Afrikaans Volume 2 album. During December 2017, DOUVOORDAG was also part of the very first In Afrikaans concert series at Hartenbos, where they shared the stage with well-known musicians such as Jo Black, Leah, Robbie Wessels and Jan de Wet. The concert was attended by more than 6 000 people

Amazing reviews

Don’t miss out on this Brand NEW Album Release, you’ll love it!