Post Image

First single from Loyal Brothers out now via Epictronic​ / The Orchard​.
Taken from the upcoming debut album “Loyal Brothers” due for release via Epictronic.

Loyal Brothers are an New Wave Rock band from Basildon, Essex.

Formed in 2013, Loyal Brothers have been writing and recording their own music, bringing together influences from many other bands including Kasabian, The Rolling Stones, Editors, INXS, Interpol and Depeche Mode.

Alex Bourner (Drummer / Keys)
Dean M Oldfield (Lead Vocals / Songwriter / Keys)
Jack Hollister (Guitar / Bass / Backing Vocals)

In December 2016 the band signed a recording contract with “Epictronic” and recorded their debut album in August in Parma, Italy.

The band were previously known as “D.M.O” but changed their name to “Loyal Brothers” as of May 2017.

Under the name D.M.O, the band released their debut EP “Blacklisted” March 2015, which received positive reviews and charted in the iTunes top 100 new releases chart in several European countries and also the U.S.A. Which was then followed by a single and then a second EP.


Share in
Tagged in